GAMING

What time is Cyberpunk 2077 released and available to play on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Series X & Stadia?

Check Cyberpunk 2077 launch times by region and when players can play the new CD Projekt Red's title on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Series X and Stadia.

What time is Cyberpunk 2077 released and available to play on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Series X & Stadia?

CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077 launches on December 10 and many players are wondering when will they be able to play the game since the launch time varies depending on the region where they live. This means players from America can dive into Night City (the massive futuristic city where the game takes place) on December 9.

Cyberpunk 2077: specs and system requirements for PC | minimum, recommended & ray tracing

For those players wondering when Cyberpunk 2077 will be released, CD Projekt Red has now revealed the official launching hours by region. The good news for users is that the game is already available for preload on all systems (both PC and consoles)

When can I play Cyberpunk 2077?

The Polish company announced that "For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players – midnight local time".

Check below for full list of the hours the game will become available to play by region:

cyberpunk 2077 times come out when

North America

  • Los Angeles -December 9, 4 p.m. PST
  • Mexico City - December 9, 6 p.m. CST
  • New York - December 9, 7 p.m. EST

South America

  • Bogota - December 9, 7 p.m. COT
  • Brazil - December 9, 9 p.m. BRT

Europe

  • London - December 10, 12 a.m. GMT
  • Paris - December 10, 1 a.m CET
  • Warsaw - December 10, 1 a.m CET
  • Moscow - December 10, 3 a.m. MSK
  • Istanbul - December 10, 3 a.m. TRT

Middle East

  • Dubai - December 10, 4 a.m. GST

Africa

  • Cairo - December 10, 2 a.m. EET
  • Johannesburg - December 10, 2 a.m. SAST

Asia

  • Beijing - December 10, 8 a.m. CST
  • Singapore - December 10, 8 a.m. SGT
  • Seoul - December 10, 9 a.m. KST
  • Tokyo - December 10, 9 a.m. JST

Oceania

  • Sydney -December 10, 11 a.m. AEDT
  • Wellington - December 10, 1 p.m. NZDT

Pre-load includes a 43GB pre-patch

Players willing to pre-load Cyberpunk 2077 on their system will also need to download a 43GB patch alongside the base game. In addition, a day one patch is also coming on release since the first reviews of the title point that the game might suffer from some bugs and glitches.