NCAA FINAL

Alabama vs Ohio State: times, TV and how to watch online - NCAA Football Final

The Hard Rock Stadium is all set to host the 2021 CFP National Championship where No. 1 Alabama and No. 3 Ohio State will be aiming for glory.

Ohio State - Alabama: horario, canal de TV y dónde ver la final NCAA en directo online

The Hard Rock Stadium will bear witness to the crowing of the new NCAA champion. And facing each other for the title are two of the game’s traditional beasts: Alabama and Ohio State. Justin Fields will want to prove that what happened against Clemson was no fluke, but Ohio State will have Mac Jones, and with a weapon like DeVonta Smith, they seem to have a winning formula.

Alabama - Ohio State: key focus

Ohio State come into this on the back of providing one of the biggest surprises, defeating the number two, Clemson Tigers, who had proved themselves as a defensive powerhouse in the NCAA. However, quarter-back Fields showed his abilities despite an injury that had him wincing throughout the second half.

There are few surprises left in this Alabama team; their qualities are clear. The Crimson Tide will still, however be wary of the arm that Ohio will hope to field but can focus on the blitz to check out his state. Coach Nick Saban already has five titles with these guys and will be expecting more glory here.

What time is Alabama - Ohio State in the BCS Nationals Championship Game?

The NCAA championship game, between Ohio State and Alabama at the Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, takes place on Monday 11 January at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT, 2 am CET).

Find out what time the game gets underway wherever you live in the world.

On what channel can I watch Alabama - Ohio State in the NCAA Final?

No one wants to miss the quarterback duel in Miami between Justin Fields and Mac Jones so tune into ESPN for live coverage of the match up in the United States and also for Latin America.

How to watch Alabama vs Ohio State live online?

An alternative option to watch the game online is by using Fubo which has a free trial available if you're new. There is also FP Live (ESPN2), Skycast (ESPNU), Coaches film room (ESPNEWS), and Alabama and Ohio State hometown radio.

Alabama vs Ohio State prediction

We can't see past the number one sidel taking this but if we are wrong it's almost certainly because Justin Fields has fully recovered and is really in the mood. Either way, we can't wait to find out...