Nintendo Direct on February 17: Splatoon 3, Zelda Skyward Sword HD, Mario Golf and more

Sergio Gómez

COMMENT
URL: ALT: nintendo direct live stream times 17 february

What to expect from this Nintendo Direct

The Japanese company hasn't held an event like this for a long time. The last Direct happened on 18 December and was focused on Super Nintendo World theme park and before that one there was a Mini Direct: Partner Showcase on 28 October centered on third-party games. As stated by the developing corporation, it will last roughly 50 minutes and will bring out new information about available titles such as Super Smash Bros as well as games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.

Regarding this information, this Nintendo Direct might reveal a new fighter for Smash Bros and showcase more about new exclusive games. It is known that Nintendo has been working on titles like the sequel of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Bayonetta 3 and Metroid Prime 4 which no have a date of release yet and whose gameplay haven't been shown either.

Nintendo Direct start times on 17 February

United States EST: 5 p.m.

United States CTS: 4 p.m.

United States MST: 3 p.m.

United States PT: 2 p.m.

United States AKST: 1 p.m.

United States HST: 12 a.m.

United Kingdom: 10 p.m.

UTC: 10 p.m.

Australia AEST: 9 a.m.

How to watch the new Nintendo Direct on 17 February

The presentation can be seen via live stream on Nintendo official Youtube channels and website. It can also be found embedded below for those willing to see it from its starting time.

Nintendo is holding a new Nintendo Direct on February 17th to reveal the next projects of the Japanese company in terms of new video games coming in 2021. After a long time without revealing any information about upcoming exclusive titles, the video games manufacturer promises 50 minutes of fresh content. If you don't want to miss this gaming landscape check below to find out when it is starting and how to watch it.

.