LALIGA

Granada vs Real Madrid: times, TV & how to watch online

All the info you need to know on how and where to watch Granada vs Real Madrid at the Estadio Nuevo los Cármenes (Granada) on 13 May at 4pm EDT / 10pm CEST.

Granada vs Real Madrid: times, TV & how to watch online

FT: Granada 1-4 Real Madrid

Zinedine Zidane’s men will try to return to winning ways against Diego Martínez’s squad after the recent 2-2 draw against Sevilla  at the Di Stéfano stadium, while the hosts lost their last game to 2-1 against Real Betis.

With three games remaining, Los Blancos, with one game in hand, are sitting third in the standings with 75 points, while Granada are in tenth position, with 45 points from 35 games.

The Andalusian outfit have failed to keep a clean sheet in any of their last eight matches, but they have only lost three of their last 12 matches at home.

Real unbeaten since November

However, Madrid will be a real menace for Granada, as they have strung together a 15-game unbeaten run in the domestic competition, where they haven’t lost away from home since November.

Moreover, Los Blancos already beat Martínez’s men (2-0) this season, in their 11th straight success over Granada, who last triumphed over the capital side in 2013.

What time does the Granada vs Real Madrid match start?

The 2020/2021 LaLiga match between Granada and Real Madrid will be played at the Estadio Nuevo los Cármenes (Granada) and will kick off at 4pm EDT on Thursday 13 May 2021.

That's 1pm PDT, 10pm in Spain (CEST) and 9pm in the UK (BST).

Find out what time Granada vs Real Madrid gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Granada vs Real Madrid?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Granada vs Real Madrid match is available on here

United States: Fanatiz, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

Spain: Movistar Laliga 1, Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, Movistar Laliga, Movistar+, Mitele Plus.

United Kingdom: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD.

Is the Granada vs Real Madrid game online?

Granada-Real Madrid is available in most nations through the rights holders’ online platform, if they have one. The best option is to check who is showing the game in your country and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

For example, Fanatiz is a dedicated streaming platform in the US and in the UK, Premier Player has a streaming service. Movistar + in Spain are showing the LaLiga games.

Granada vs Real Madrid: AS English live coverage

You can also follow our live text commentary, with all the key statistics, here on AS English. We will be building up to the match throughout the day before giving you a minute-by-minute account as it unfolds.