LaLiga

Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna: times, TV & how and where to watch

All the information you need to watch LaLiga leaders Atleti play Osasuna at the Wanda Metropolitano on Sunday 16 May, with kick-off at 12:30 pm ET.

Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna: times, TV & how and where to watch

Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna: LaLiga live online

Atlético Madrid go into their game against Osasuna on Sunday evening leading LaLiga, sitting on 80 points, while city rivals Real Madrid are two behind on 78, with Barcelona a further two back on 76. All the sides play at the same time, 12:30pm ET, with Madrid away to Athletic Club and Barcelona at home to Celta.

Check out the full LaLiga table

What time does Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna kick-off?

The 2020-21 LaLiga matchday 37 fixture between Atlético Madrid and Osasuna kicks off at the Wanda Metropolitano on Sunday 16 May, 2021 at 12:30 EDT (18:30 CEST).

Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna: kick-off times in the US and UK

US (EDT): 12:30 pm

US (PDT): 09:30 am

UK (BST): 17:30 pm

Find out what time Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna starts no matter where you are in the world.

How can I watch Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna in the US and UK

In the US and the UK, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna:

US: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español

UK: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD

Find out who is showing Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna elsewhere in the world.

Atlético Madrid vs Osasuna: live coverage on AS English

You can follow Atleti vs Osasuna live and direct here on AS English. We’ll be building up to the game from an hour ahead of kick-off at the Wanda Metropolitano and covering all the action live. You can also follow the Athletic Club vs Real Madrid and Barcelona vs Celta game on.

Watch | Simeone: "We're into Suárez territory"