E3 2021

E3 2021 schedule: dates, times, conferences, livestreams and showcases by day

Check the E3 2021 conference and livestream schedule to know how and when to watch it. Dates and starting times by day from 12 to 15 June.

E3 2021 schedule: dates, times, conferences, livestreams and showcases by day

E3 2021 is almost here. From 12 to 15 June it's going to be loaded with conferences and events held by the companies participating in it. This year, in a whole-digital format, developers, publishers and manufacturers will be revealing their surprises on upcoming games and products. Discovering more about highly anticipated titles such as Beyond Good & Evil 2, Starfield, Halo Infinite, the sequel of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, or Final Fantasy XVI is enticing enough to follow it. In order to not get lost, we have prepared an organized calendar with every scheduled hourly event.

Ubisoft, Microsoft, Square Enix, Take-Two, Nintendo and Bandai Namco are just some of the many big names that feature as main attractions. For those willing to acknowledge when each conference is taking place, we have organized an event list sorted by days and hours.

E3 2021 schedule: conferences, livestreams and showcases

These are the confirmed E3 2021 events organized by date and time. Note that some of them don't have a confirmed starting time yet. They will be updated as soon as the companies reveal the remaining information. Some of them also haven't stated what the format for their events will be, either in a conference or a different format.

E3 2021 schedule of conferences: times and dates

Thursday 10 June

  • Kickoff Live! - Summer Game Fest: 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CEST

Saturday 12 June

  • E3 Pre-show: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Forward: 12 am PT / 3 pm ET / 9 pm CEST
  • Devolver Digital: 1:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CEST
  • Gearbox Entertainment: 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 11 pm CEST

Sunday 13 June

  • E3 Pre-show: 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET / 5:45 pm CEST
  • Microsoft conference - Xbox + Bethesda Games showcase: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CEST
  • Square Enix: 12:15 am PT / 3:15 pm ET / 9:15 pm CEST
  • PC Gaming Show: 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 11:30 pm CEST
  • Future Games Show: 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 1 am CEST
  • Warner Bros Games (Back 4 Blood): 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 11 pm CEST

Monday 14 June

  • E3 Pre-show: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 5:00 pm CEST
  • Take Two: 10:15 am PT / 1:15 pm ET / 7:15 pm CEST
  • Limited Run Games: 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 10 pm CEST
  • Capcom: 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 11:30 pm CEST
  • Razer: 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 12 am CEST

Tuesday 15 June

  • E3 Pre-show: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 5:00 pm CEST
  • Nintendo Direct/Treehouse: 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CEST
  • Bandai Namco: 2:25 pm PT / 5:25 pm ET / 11:25 pm CEST
  • E3 Awards: TBA

How to watch E3 live online

Users willing to follow every conference and showcase from the E3 live online can find several ways to do it. The Entertainment Software Association (ESA) will be broadcasting it through Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and YouTube as well as through the online portal and the official app. AS English will also be covering the main events minute-by-minute. If you are interested in Spanish coverage, our colleagues at MeriStation will deploy a wide ranging coverage in that language.

What other gaming events can I enjoy this summer?

Not only can you enjoy E3 in the summer of 2021, but also other gaming events where you can discover new information on upcoming games, both indie and AAA titles. Summer Game Fest, Steam Next Fest and Gamescom are just a few of them and we have gathered them all on a list which explains when and how to watch.