NFL

Las Vegas Raiders' schedule for 2021 NFL season: all games, dates

Take a look at the Las Vegas Raiders' schedule for the 2021 NFL regular season, which begins against the Baltimore Ravens on Monday.

0
Las Vegas Raiders' schedule for 2021 NFL season: all games, dates
Christian Petersen Getty Images

Las Vegas Raiders' 2021 NFL schedule

Preseason:

Week 1:

Seattle Seahawks 7-20 Las Vegas Raiders

- Saturday 14 August 2021, Allegiant Stadium

Week 2:

Las Vegas Raiders 17-6 Los Angeles Rams

- Saturday 21 August 2021, SoFi Stadium

Week 3:

Las Vegas Raiders 10-34 San Francisco 49ers

- Sunday 29 August 2021, Levi’s Stadium

Regular season:

Week 1:

Baltimore Ravens @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Monday 13 September 2021, 5:15 pm PDT/8:15 pm EDT, Allegiant Stadium

Week 2:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Pittsburgh Steelers

- Sunday 19 September 2021, 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT, Heinz Field

Week 3:

Miami Dolphins @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 26 September 2021, 1:05 pm PDT/4:05 pm EDT, Allegiant Stadium

Week 4:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Los Angeles Chargers

- Monday 4 October 2021, 5:15 pm PDT/8:15 pm EDT, SoFi Stadium

Week 5:

Chicago Bears @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 10 October 2021, 1:05 pm PDT/4:05 pm EDT, Allegiant Stadium

Week 6:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Denver Broncos

- Sunday 17 October 2021, 1:25pm PDT/4:25 pm EDT, Empower Field at Mile High

Week 7:

Philadelphia Eagles @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 24 October 2021, 1:05 pm PDT/4:05 EDT, Allegiant Stadium

Week 8:

Bye

Week 9:

Las Vegas Raiders @ New York Giants

- Sunday 7 November 2021, 10 am PST/1 pm EST, MetLife Stadium

Week 10:

Kansas City Chiefs @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 14 November 2021, 5:20 pm PST/8:20 pm EST, Allegiant Stadium

Week 11:

Cincinnati Bengals @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 21 November 2021, 1:05 pm PST/4:05 pm EST, Allegiant Stadium

Week 12:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Dallas Cowboys

- Thursday 25 November 2021, 1:30 pm PST/4:30 EST, AT&T Stadium

Week 13:

Washington Football Team @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 5 December 2021, 1:05 pm PST/4:05 pm EST, Allegiant Stadium

Week 14:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Kansas City Chiefs

- Sunday 12 December 2021, 10 am PST/1 pm EST, Arrowhead Stadium

Week 15:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Cleveland Browns

- TBC, FirstEnergy Stadium

Week 16:

Denver Broncos @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 26 December 2021, 1:25 pm PST/4:25 pm EST, Allegiant Stadium

Week 17:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Indianapolis Colts

- Sunday 2 January 2022, 10 am PST/1 pm EST, Lucas Oil Stadium

Week 18:

Los Angeles Chargers @ Las Vegas Raiders

- Sunday 9 January 2022, 1:25 pm PST/4:25 pm EST, Allegiant Stadium