LIGA SANTANDER

Real Madrid-Atlético set for 8th April at 16:15 CEST

LaLiga have announced the dates and kick-off times for Weeks 30 and 31. Madrid visit Leganés on 5th April (21:30), with Barça-Sevilla two hours earlier at 19:30.

0
Real Madrid-Atlético set for 8th April at 16:15 CEST

LaLiga have published the dates and kick-off times corresponding to Week 30 (to be played mid-week, from Tuesday 4th to Thursday 6th April) and also released details of Week 31. Real Madrid cross town to meet Leganés on Wednesday 5th April with that game kicking off at 21:30 hours. Two hours earlier, Barcelona entertain Sevilla at Camp Nou at 19:30. Atlético de Madrid will be playing host to Real Sociedad at the Vicente Calderón in the late game on Tuesday 4th April.

Sevilla take on Barcelona at Camp Nou on Wednesday 5 April.

Madrid derby date set

There is also now a date for the Madrid derby. Real Madrid and Atlético have been handed the 16:15 slot on Saturday 8th April. Barcelona and Sevilla's game follow on the same evening.

Week 30 fixtures

Tuesday 4 April:

19:30 Athletic - Espanyol

21:30 Atlético de Madrid - Real Sociedad

21:30 Real Betis - Villarreal

Wednesday 5 April:

19:30 Barcelona - Sevilla

20:30 Deportivo - Granada

20:30 Sporting - Málaga

20:30 Alavés - Osasuna

21:30 Leganés - Real Madrid

Thursday 6 April:

19:30 Eibar - Las Palmas

21:30 Valencia - Celta

Week 31 fixtures

Friday 7 April:

20:45 Villarreal - Athletic

Saturday 8 April:

13:00 Espanyol - Alavés

16:15 Real Madrid - Atlético

18:30 Sevilla - Deportivo

20:45 Málaga - Barcelona

Sunday 9 April:

12:00 Granada - Valencia

16:15 Celta - Eibar

18:30 Osasuna - Leganés

20:45 Las Palmas - Betis

Monday 10 April:

20:45 Real Sociedad - Sporting

*All times Central European Summer Time

Follow Barcelona vs Valencia coverage | LaLiga Santander