NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA


Fuenlabrada's Cristóbal red carded twice in three minutes

The ref. initially red carded the Fuenlabrada player for dangerous play but the decision was over-ruled by VAR for just a yellow. The veteran player was recalled to the pitch and squared up to Stuani and was awarded another yellow and definitive marching orders.


To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?