NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

CORONAVIRUS

Coronavirus: total USA cases and deaths, real-time map, 6 April

Updates on the total number of registered Covid-19 cases, deaths and discharged patients, both in the United States and throughout the world.

Update:
April 4, 2020 - New York, NY USA:  People social distancing at least six feet apart as they wait in line outside Key Food on the U[pper West Side to shop for grocieries during the Covid-19 Pandemic. (Catherine Nance/Contacto)
 
 
 04/04/2020 ONLY FOR USE
Catherine Nance

Confirmed US coronavirus cases

As of 02:00 CEST 7 April (20:00 EDT, 17:00 PDT 6 April), there had been a total of 367,004 confirmed cases of coronavirus in the US, with 10,871 deaths. 19,671 people in the country have officially recovered after contracting Covid-19.

Worldwide real-time coronavirus map

Click here if the map doesn't automatically appear. (Map created and hosted by Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering, our thanks to them.) 

Worldwide coronavirus cases

The total number of confirmed coronavirus cases worldwide at the above time stood at 1,346,003. In total,74,654 people have died from Covid-19,while 278,445 have recovered from the disease.

Live coverage of the coronavirus pandemic

You can stay up-to-date with the latest developments in the Covid-19 pandemic by following our daily live blog.

Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?