Coronavirus

Coronavirus: One World Together At Home concert: live online

Lady Gaga pulls in the Rolling Stones, Billie Eilish, Alicia Keys, Chris Marton of Coldplay, Lizzo, Camila Cabello, Elton John and Bille Joe Armstrong, Taylor Swift and Stevie Wonder - all from their own homes.

Coronavirus: "One World: Together At Home" concert: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

The coronavirus pandemic has half the world's population - some 4.5 billion people according to various estimates - under some form of lockdown and the world's health services facing an unprecedented crisis in modern history, some of the world's biggest music stars wil come together on Saturday 18 April to perform under the banner of "One World: Together at Home." The benefit concert has been organised by the Global Citizen movement and the World Health Organization with Lady Gaga acting as curator, and performing alongside the likes of the Rolling Stones, Billie Eilish, Alicia Keys, Chris Marton of Coldplay, Lizzo, Camila Cabello, Elton John and Bille Joe Armstrong, Taylor Swift and Stevie Wonder - all from their own homes. 

Live concert will be broadcast here from 20:00 CEST (19:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT)

Over 100 artists are taking part and the stories of some of the people fighting on the front line of the Covid-19 pandemic will be interwoven with the performances. The concert will be hosted by Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel and Stephen Colbert  

One world: Together at Home: who's performing?

'One World: Together At Home': hora y cómo ver online y por TV el concierto

Among the artists taking part are: Lady Gaga, Alicia Keys, Amy Poehler, Andrea Bocelli, Awkwafina, Billie Eilish, Billie Joe Armstrong, Burna Boy, Camila Cabello, Celine Dion, Chris Martin, David and Victoria Beckham, Eddie Vedder, Ellen DeGeneres, Elton John, FINNEAS, Idris and Sabrina Elba, J. Balvin, Jennifer López, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Kerry Washington, Lang Lang, Lizzo, LL COOL J, Lupita Nyong'o, Maluma, Matthew McConaughey, Oprah Winfrey, Paul McCartney, Pharrell Williams, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Sam Smith, Shah Rukh Khan, Shawn Mendes, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift and Usher.

One world: Together at Home: what time does the concert start? 

The One World: Together at Home show will get underway at 20:00 CEST. That's 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT, 19:00 WAT and 23:30 IST. 

Where can I watch One World: Together at Home? 

One World: Together at Home will be broadcast on NBC, ABC and CBS in the USA with highlights on Sunday on the BBC in the UK. It will also be shown on Comedy Central and MTV as well as being broadcast live on Amazon Prime Video, Facebook, Instagram, TuneIn, Twitch, Twitter and YouTube and Apple TV.  

 Or you can just tune in above and enjoy the show live on English AS