Fortnite

Fortnite x Travis Scott event: how and where to watch the Astronomical concert

Epic Games have confirmed the times and dates for the Travis Scott Astronomical event that will debut on Fortnite Battle Royale.

Fortnite x Travis Scott event: how and where to watch the Astronomical concert

Epic Games, creators of the global success Fortnite, have confirmed that the next in-game Fortnite concert will be headlined by rapper Travis Scott with the gig set to take place in various parts of the world from on 23-25 April.

"Astronomical is an other-worldly experience inspired by Cactus Jack's creations, built from the ground up in Fortnite." (Cactus Jack is Scott's record label.)

Fans of Fortnite and rapper Scott are advised to be online about 30 minutes before each scheduled "Astronomical" event (there will be five in total spread across various time-zones) and will receive a free Astroworld Cyclone Glider and two space art loading screens just for tuning in. Fornite also launched a Travis Scott outfit for players that includes three variant skins.

What time does the Fortnite x Travis Scott 'Astronomical' start where you are in the world?

The Travis Scott 'Astronomical' shows will start on 23 April and run through to 25 April with shows being aired at various global time zones.

The Americas: April 23 - 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT /

Find out what time Fortnite x Travis Scott (concert 1 starts where you are in the world)

Europe & Middle East: April 24 - 4pm CEST / 3pm GMT / (10am EDT / 7am PDT)

Find out what time Fortnite x Travis Scott (concert 2 starts where you are in the world)

Asia & Oceania: April 25 - 1pm Japan Standard Time (12:00 EDT)

Find out what time Fortnite x Travis Scott (concert 3 starts where you are in the world)

Europe & Middle East: April 25 - 5pm CEST/ 4pm GMT (11am EDT / 8am PDT)

Find out what time Fortnite x Travis Scott (concert 4 starts where you are in the world)

The Americas: April 25 - 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT

Find out what time Fortnite x Travis Scott (concert 5 starts where you are in the world)