SHE BELIEVES CUP

USWNT vs Argentina: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch the United States face Argentina in the matchday 3 game of the SheBelieves Cup on Thursday 25 February at 01:00 CET.

0
USWNT vs Argentina: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

With two wins from two games, the USWNT are on the cusp of retaining their SheBelieves Cup title as they face Argentina in the final game of the 2021 competition. Only a freak series of results will deprive Vlatko Andonovski's side from another trophy with a win or draw enough to win a fourth SheBelieves Cup. 

What time does United States vs Argentina start?

The final 2021 SheBelieves Cup game between the United States and Argentina will be played at Exploria Stadium (Orlando) with a kick-off time off 01:00 CET on Thursday, 25 February 2021.

That's 19:00 ET, 16:00 PT and 24:00 in the UK.

Find out what time USA-Argentina gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch United States vs Argentina?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the USA-Argentina match is available on here.

Portugal: Canal 11

United States: Fox Sports 1, TUDN

Sin tituloUSA forward Megan Rapinoe acknowledges the crowd after scoring a first half goal against Brazil during their SheBelieves Cup international soccer tournament game at Exploria Stadium in Orlando, Florida on February 21, 2021. The US national team beat Brazil 2-0. (Photo by Gregg Newton / AFP)

United States vs Argentina: AS English live coverage

You can also follow our live text commentary from Orlando here on AS English. We will be building up to the match from an hour before kick-off with a minute-by-minute account as it unfolds.