NFL

Dallas Cowboys' 2021 NFL schedule: all games and dates

Take a look at the Dallas Cowboys' schedule for the 2021 NFL season, which kicks off with one of the toughest possible challenges against the Bucs.

0
Dallas Cowboys' 2021 NFL schedule: all games and dates
Sean M. Haffey Getty Images

It's a trip to the Raymond James Stadium first up for the Dallas Cowboys as they face up against the reigning champions, Tampa Bay Buccaneers. After preseason match-ups against the Pittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Cardinals, Houston Texans and the Jacksonville Jaguars, it now starts to mean something...

The Dallas Cowboys' 2021 NFL schedule

Week 1:

Dallas Cowboys @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

- Thursday 9 September 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, Raymond James Stadium

Week 2:

Dallas Cowboyss @ Los Angeles Chargers

- Sunday 19 September 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, SoFi Stadium

Week 3:

Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys

- Monday 27 September 2021, 7:15 pm CDT/8:15 pm EDT/5:15 pm PDT, AT&T Stadium

Week 4:

Carolina Panthers @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 3 October 2021, 12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT, AT&T Stadium

Week 5:

New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 10 October 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, AT&T Stadium

Week 6:

Dallas Cowboys @ New England Patriots

- Sunday 17 October 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, Gillette Stadium

Week 7:

Bye

Week 8:

Dallas Cowboys @ Minnesota Vikings

- Sunday 31 October 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, US Bank Stadium

Week 9:

Denver Broncos @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 7 November 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, AT&T Stadium

Week 10:

Atlanta Falcons @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 14 November 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, AT&T Stadium

Week 11:

Dallas Cowboys @ Kansas City Chiefs

- Sunday 21 November 2021, 3:25 pm CST/4:25 pm EST/1:25 pm PST, GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium

Week 12:

Las Vegas Raiders @ Dallas Cowboys

- Thursday 25 November 2021, 3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST, AT&T Stadium

Week 13:

Dallas Cowboys @ New Orleans Saints

- Thursday 2 December 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Week 14:

Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Football Team

- Sunday 12 December 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, FedEx Field

Week 15:

Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants

- Sunday 19 December 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, MetLife Stadium

Week 16:

Washington Football Team @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 26 December 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, AT&T Stadium

Week 17:

Arizona Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys

- Sunday 2 January 2022, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, AT&T Stadium

Week 18:

Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles

- Sunday 9 January 2022, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, Lincoln Financial Field