NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

LATIN GRAMMY AWARDS 2021

Latin Grammy Awards 2021: Time, TV, and how to stream and watch online

The awards ceremony is being hosted in Las Vegas on Thursday night for the 22nd edition of the awards.

Update:
2021 Latin GRAMMY Special Awards Presentation Awards
Arturo HolmesAFP

The 2021 Latin Grammy Awards are tonight, and the Latin music world is preparing for a big night of celebrations. Hosted by Latin GRAMMY-winning and GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Kany García and actress Carolina Dieckmann, the Latin GRAMMY Premiere ceremony will see performances from current nominees Gera Demara, Nora González, Zoe Gotusso, Love of Lesbian. Making a return to the Grammy stage will be Christina Aguilera, performing twenty years after her first appearance at the awards.

The 22nd Latin Grammy Awards is themed "Rediscovering Life Through Music," asking audiences to reconnect with music after two years of pandemic strife.

How To Watch The Latin GRAMMY Premiere Ceremony

The ceremony begins at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT and will award 45 of the 53 Latin Grammy Awards categories.

You can tune in on the Latin Grammys' Facebook page and YouTube Channel.

The Brazilian ceremony will take place at 5:30 p.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. (Brasília) on the Latin Grammys Facebook and YouTube pages, following the Spanish-language premiere ceremony.

See also:

How & What Time & Where To Watch The 2021 Latin Grammy Awards

The 2021 Latin Grammys will air live on Univision on Thursday, November 18, at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT).

Here is a list of individual counties and where they will be showing the awards:

  • Argentina, TNT, 22.00
  • Chile, TNT, 22.00
  • Colombia, TNT, 20.00
  • Mexico, TNT, 19.00
  • Panama, TNT, 20.00
  • Venezuela, TNT, 21.00

Univision can be streamed on most devices where you watch TV, including Apple TV, Roku, and Google Chromecast.

Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?