NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA


2023 AT&T Byron Nelson: Round 2 tee times, pairings, and featured groups

The much-awaited 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson golf tournament’s initial round ended at TPC Craig Ranch. Seung-Yul Noh leads the way with -11.

Peter Kuest of the United States

McKinney, Texas - The first round of the highly anticipated 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson golf tournament has concluded at TPC Craig Ranch, and Seung-Yul Noh is leading the pack with an impressive score of -11.

South Korean golfer, Noh, amazed spectators with his exceptional skill and precision on the course, earning his place at the top of the leaderboard. Fans of the sport eagerly anticipate the rest of the tournament, which promises to be an exciting competition among some of the world’s best golfers.

The AT&T Byron Nelson, an annual event named after golf legend Byron Nelson, attracts top players from around the globe. This year’s tournament is at the breathtaking TPC Craig Ranch in McKinney, Texas, featuring a challenging yet stunning course that tests even the most experienced golfers’ skill and determination.

As the tournament progresses, fans can expect to witness some of the most thrilling moments in golfing history. With players competing for the esteemed title and a significant cash prize, each shot and putt carries immense weight. Stay tuned to catch all the action unfolding at the 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson.

2023 AT&T Byron Nelson Leaderboard

1stSeung-Yul Noh-11
2ndAdam Scott-8
2ndZe-Cheng Dou-8
4thRichy Werenski-7
4thRyan Palmer-7

2023 AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 tee times

Tee 1

Time (ET)Groups
7:50 a.m.Scott Piercy, Doc Redman, Max McGreevy
8:01 a.m.Ryan Palmer, Sean O’Hair, Joseph Bramlett
8:12 a.m.Russell Knox, Ben Crane, Harry Higgs
8:23 a.m.Garrick Higgo, Martin Laird, Jim Herman
8:34 a.m.Lucas Glover, Andrew Landry, Troy Merritt
8:45 a.m.Cameron Percy, Stephan Jaeger, Robby Shelton
8:56 a.m.Ted Potter, Jr., D.A. Points, Derek Ernst
9:07 a.m.Fabian Gomez, D.J. Trahan, Byeong Hun An
9:18 a.m.Martin Trainer, George McNeill, S.H. Kim
9:29 a.m.Grayson Murray, Bill Haas, Hank Lebioda
9:40 a.m.Erik van Rooyen, Dylan Wu, Kyle Westmoreland
9:51 a.m.Vincent Norrman, Ryan Gerard, Taylor Bibbs
10:02 a.m.Austin Eckroat, Brandon Matthews, Peter Kuest
1 p.m.C.T. Pan, Aaron Baddeley, Sangmoon Bae
1:11 p.m.Ryan Moore, Scott Brown, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:22 p.m.Matthew NeSmith, Doug Ghim, Andrew Novak
1:33 p.m.Mackenzie Hughes, Adam Scott, Min Woo Lee
1:44 p.m.Tom Kim, Hideki Matsuyama, Tyrrell Hatton
1:55 p.m.Matt Kuchar, Aaron Wise, Scott Stallings
2:06 p.m.Sung Kang, Adam Hadwin, Austin Smotherman
2:17 p.m.Michael Kim, Kevin Chappell, Brian Stuard
2:28 p.m.Wesley Bryan, Adam Schenk, Kelly Kraft
2:39 p.m.William McGirt, Chesson Hadley, Justin Suh
2:50 p.m.Tano Goya, Augusto Nunez, Parker Coody
3:01 p.m.Scott Harrington, Brent Grant, David Micheluzzi
3:12 p.m.Kevin Roy, Carl Yuan, Jeffrey Kang

Tee 10

7:50 a.m.Jason Dufner, Brandon Wu, Sam Stevens
8:01 a.m.Jonathan Byrd, Ben Griffin, Eric Cole
8:12 a.m.Brice Garnett, Kyle Stanley, Greg Chalmers
8:23 a.m.Davis Riley, Seamus Power, Tom Hoge
8:34 a.m.Scottie Scheffler, K.H. Lee, Jason Day
8:45 a.m.Si Woo Kim, Richard S. Johnson, Taylor Montgomery
8:56 a.m.Zac Blair, Will Gordon, Davis Thompson
9:07 a.m.Dylan Frittelli, Ryan Armour, Maverick McNealy
9:18 a.m.Jimmy Walker, Ricky Barnes, Justin Lower
9:29 a.m.Jonas Blixt, Cody Gribble, Tyson Alexnander
9:40 a.m.Aaron Rai, Trevor Werbylo, Pierceson Coody
9:51 a.m.Carson Young, Harrison Endycott, Mac Meissner
10:02 a.m.Michael Gligic, Harry Hall, William Knauth (a)
1 p.m.James Hahn, S.Y. Noh, Henrik Norlander
1:11 p.m.Patton Kizzire, Austin Cook, Chris Stroud
1:22 p.m.Nate Lashley, Kevin Tway, Kramer Hickok
1:33 p.m.Cameron Champ, Steward Cink, Tyler Duncan
1:44 p.m.Trey Mullinax, Chad Ramey, Robert Streb
1:55 p.m.Ryan Brehm, Luke List, Richy Werenski
2:06 p.m.Bo Van Pelt, Vince Whaley, Greyson Sigg
2:17 p.m.Adam Long, Charley Hoffman, David Lipsky
2:28 p.m.Satoshi Kodaira, Nick Watney, Matthias Schwab
2:39 p.m.Geoff Ogilvy, Kevin Stadler, Roger Sloan
2:50 p.m.MJ Daffue, Zecheng Dou, Logan McCracken
3:01 p.m.Derek Lamely, Trevor Cone, J.J. Killeen
3:12 p.m.Matti Schmid, Paul Haley II, Bobba Massa (a)