Recorrido

Recorrido
Utrecht
Madrid
  • Kilometres3274 km
  • Daily km average155.9 km
  • Individual time trial31 km
  • Team time trial23 km

Stages

  • Mountain 12
  • Mix 1
  • Flat 6
  • Individual time trial 2

Total laps21

Stages Vuelta a España

Stage 1 1 Stage 1

Thu - 18 August

Utrecht - Utrecht

Crono 23 Km Tipo:

Stage 2 2 Stage 2

Fri - 19 August

s´Hertogenbosch - Utrecht

175 Km Tipo:

Stage 3 3 Stage 3

Sat - 20 August

Breda - Breda

193 Km Tipo:

Stage 4 4 Stage 4

Mon - 22 August

Vitoria - Laguardia

153 Km Tipo:

Stage 5 5 Stage 5

Tue - 23 August

Irún - Bilbao

187 Km Tipo:

Stage 6 6 Stage 6

Wed - 24 August

Bilbao - Ascensión al Pico Jano

180 Km Tipo:

Stage 7 7 Stage 7

Thu - 25 August

Camargo - Cistierna

190 Km Tipo:

Stage 8 8 Stage 8

Fri - 26 August

Pola de Laviana - Collau Fancuaya

154 Km Tipo:

Stage 9 9 Stage 9

Sat - 27 August

Villaviciosa - Les Praeres

175 Km Tipo:

Stage 10 10 Stage 10

Mon - 29 August

Elche - Alicante

Crono 31 Km Tipo:

Stage 11 11 Stage 11

Tue - 30 August

ElPozo Alimentación - Cabo de Gata

193 Km Tipo:

Stage 12 12 Stage 12

Wed - 31 August

Salobreña - Peña Blancas. Estepona

195 Km Tipo:

Stage 13 13 Stage 13

Thu - 01 September

Ronda - Montilla

171 Km Tipo:

Stage 14 14 Stage 14

Fri - 02 September

Montoro - Sierra de la Pandera

160 Km Tipo:

Stage 15 15 Stage 15

Sat - 03 September

Martos - Sierra Nevada

148 Km Tipo:

Stage 16 16 Stage 16

Mon - 05 September

Sanlúcar de Barrameda - Tomares

188 Km Tipo:

Stage 17 17 Stage 17

Tue - 06 September

Aracena - Monasterio de Tentudía

160 Km Tipo:

Stage 18 18 Stage 18

Wed - 07 September

Trujillo - Alto del Piornal

191 Km Tipo:

Stage 19 19 Stage 19

Thu - 08 September

Talavera de la Reina - Talavera de la Reina

132 Km Tipo:

Stage 20 20 Stage 20

Fri - 09 September

Moralzarzal - Puerto de Navacerrada

175 Km Tipo:

Stage 21 21 Stage 21

Sat - 10 September

Las Rozas - Madrid

100 Km Tipo: