Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

MLS All-Star

MLS All-Stars vs Atlético Madrid: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Orlando will host the most exciting friendly game of the MLS season when the stars of the US league go up against the LaLiga runners-up.

The MLS and Atletico Madrid present the MLS All-Star game

The day of the MLS All-Star game is finally here, as the best players in Major League Soccer prepare to go up against LaLiga runners-up Atlético Madrid.

Diego Simeone's side are getting ready for the upcoming LaLiga campaign with a pre-season tour that will take them to Orlando for the All-Star game against MLS stars such as Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Wayne Rooney, Bastian Schweinsteiger and Carlos Vela, in a clash expected to be full of quality and goals.

What time does MLS All-Stars vs Atlético Madrid start?

The MLS All-Star vs Atlético Madrid will be played on Wednesday, 31 July 2019, at Orlando City Stadium, kicking off at 20:00 ET (19:00 CT and 02:00 CEST).

Where can I watch the MLS All-Stars vs Atlético Madrid game?

To watch the match between MLS All-Stars and Atlético Madrid this Wednesday, you must tune into ESPN, FOX1, and Univisión, who will broadcast the game in the United States, and Gol TV in Spain.

Is the MLS All-Stars vs Atlético Madrid game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's MLS stream, where our Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!