NFL

Green Bay Packers' 2021 NFL schedule: all games and dates

Check out the Green Bay Packers' 2021 NFL season schedule, including the NFC North team's preseason games.

0
Green Bay Packers' 2021 NFL schedule: all games and dates
Dylan Buell AFP

The Green Bay Packers' 2021 NFL schedule

Preseason:

Week 1:

Houston Texans @ Green Bay Packers

- Saturday 14 August 2021, 7 pm CDT/8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT, Lambeau Field

Week 2:

New York Jets @ Green Bay Packers

- Saturday 21 August 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, Lambeau Field

Week 3:

Green Bay Packers @ Buffalo Bills

- Saturday 28 August 2021, 12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT, Bills Stadium

Regular season:

Week 1:

Green Bay Packers @ New Orleans Saints

- Sunday 12 September 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Week 2:

Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers

- Monday 20 September 2021, 7:15 pm CDT/8:15 pm EDT/5:15 pm PDT, Lambeau Field

Week 3:

Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers

- Sunday 26 September 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, Levi’s Stadium

Week 4:

Pittsburgh Steelers @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 3 October 2021, 3:25 pm CDT/4:25 pm EDT/1:25 pm PDT, Lambeau Field

Week 5:

Green Bay Packers @ Cincinnati Bengals

- Sunday 10 October 2021, 12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT, Paul Brown Stadium

Week 6:

Green Bay Packers @ Chicago Bears

- Sunday 17 October 2021, 12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT, Soldier Field

Week 7:

Washington Football Team @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 24 October 2021, 12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT/10 am PDT, Lambeau Field

Week 8:

Green Bay Packers @ Arizona Cardinals

- Thursday 28 October 2021, 7:20 pm CDT/8:20 pm EDT/5:20 pm PDT, State Farm Stadium

Week 9:

Green Bay Packers @ Kansas City Chiefs

- Sunday 7 November 2021, 3:25 pm CST/4:25 pm EST/1:25 pm PST, Arrowhead Stadium

Week 10:

Seattle Seahawks @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 14 November 2021, 3:25 pm CST/4:25 pm EST/1:25 pm PST, Lambeau Field

Week 11:

Green Bay Packers @ Minnesota Vikings

- Sunday 21 November 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, US Bank Stadium

Week 12:

Los Angeles Rams @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 28 November 2021, 3:25 pm CST/4:25 pm EST/1:25 pm PST, Lambeau Field

Week 13:

Bye

Week 14:

Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 12 December 2021, 7:20 pm CST/8:20 pm EST/5:20 pm PST, Lambeau Field

Week 15:

Green Bay Packers @ Baltimore Ravens

- Sunday 19 December 2021, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, M&T Bank Stadium

Week 16:

Cleveland Browns @ Green Bay Packers

- Saturday 25 December 2021, 3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST/1:30 pm PST, Lambeau Field

Week 17:

Minnesota Vikings @ Green Bay Packers

- Sunday 2 January 2022, 7:20 pm CST/8:20 pm EST/5:20 pm PST, Lambeau Field

Week 18:

Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions

- Sunday 9 January 2022, 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/10 am PST, Ford Field