E3 2021

Microsoft Xbox + Bethesda conference at E3 2021: times, stream online and how to watch

Check out the starting time of the Microsoft Xbox + Bethesda conference at E3 2021, how to watch and stream it and what to expect from the event.

e3 microsoft xbox bethesda time stream

The stakes are high for Microsoft at E3 2021. After the launch of Xbox Series X|S, fans are waiting for news on upcoming games for the new generation, and what a better scenario than E3 to show what they have to offer. Microsoft's purchase of Bethesda, the video game developer and publisher company, raised hopes and hype among its users. The Xbox + Bethesda Games Showcase provides the opportunity to witness what both companies have to offer in terms of games. If we were to name a conference for E3 2021 that is grabbing the attention of the whole industry and fans worldwide, it would be Microsoft's on June 13.

Microsoft's Xbox and Bethesda conference at E3 2021 live: games, announcements, trailers

If you don't want to miss the action, check the starting time of the conference below, how to watch it and what to expect from it.

When does Xbox + Bethesda Showcase conference at E3 2021 start? Time and date

Microsoft's conference will take place on Sunday, June 13th. The second day of E3 2021 will start with its daily pre-show and will immediately continue with the expected Xbox + Bethesda Games Showcase. Check the hours below:

  • E3 Pre-show: 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET / 5:45 pm CEST
  • Microsoft conference - Xbox + Bethesda Games showcase: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CEST

How to watch Xbox + Bethesda Showcase at E3 2021?

The official E3 stated that the whole convention can be followed through their social media channels on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and Twitter. Additionally, Microsoft will be live-streaming the event on its official YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and Twitter.

AS English will offer minute-to-minute live coverage of the event for the super-fans that want to have comments and an analysis from experts as well as a briefing of the best videos, images, and screenshots of the showcase.

What to expect from the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase at E3 2021?

Microsoft is bound to have one of the best conferences at E3 2021. They have promised "new games, world premieres, and more." The artwork they shared showcased the Master Chief. Halo Infinite is confirmed to be on the show after its delay until Fall 2021. Additionally, after the previous gameplay trailer's critiques, it's presumed the company will have changed how the game looks and feels- that is if they don't want to disappoint players again. The mentioned artwork also depicts a very similar image to the one seen in the first Starfield teaser revealed back in 2018. Having Bethesda present at the event makes it plausible that Starfield will be revealed. A new Forza game might be in the spotlight and Microsoft might also shed some light on titles like Psychonauts 2, Perfect Dark, Grounded, Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2, Fable, or the new Indiana Jones game (in-development by Bethesda).

Xbox has a bright future thanks to the 23 studios it holds. E3 2021 could be the time to reveal what are some of them working on and confirm that premise.