OLYMPIC GAMES | SOCCER

South Africa U23 vs Mexico U23: times, TV and how to watch online

All the info you need on how tow watch the match between South Africa and Mexico in Group A of the Tokyo Olympic soccer tournament.

0
South Africa U23 vs Mexico U23: times, TV and how to watch online

South Africa and Mexico will face off in Sapporo with El Tri having the chance to top Group A at the Tokyo Olympics soccer tournament on Wednesday. The Amaglug-glug currenly sit bottom of the table with Japan top after two games. Due to goal difference deciding the positions at the Tokyo tournament both Mexico  - who have the same GD as Japan - and France can finish top on the day, although Les Bleus would require a four-goal swing to dislodge their opponents.  

South Africa U23 vs Mexico U23 live online: scores, stats and updates, Tokyo Olympics 2021

What time does South Africa vs Mexico kick off?

The Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games soccer match between South Africa and Mexico will kick off at the Sapporo Dome on Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 7:30 am EDT and 4:30 am PDT.

That’s 1:30 pm CEST and 12:30 pm UK time.

Find out what time South Africa-Mexico starts if you’re elsewhere in the world.

Where can I watch South Africa vs Mexico in the US and UK?

In the US and UK, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting the South Africa-Mexico match:

US: NBCOlympics.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports App, Telemundo

UK: discovery+, EuroSport Player UK

Find out who is showing South Africa-Mexico elsewhere in the world.

South Africa vs Mexico: live AS English coverage

You’ll also be able to follow live-text coverage of South Africa-Mexico right here on AS English. We'll be building up to the game from about an hour ahead of kick-off, before taking you through the action as it unfolds.