GOLD CUP

Mexico vs Canada: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Mexico vs Canada: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Jayne Kamin-Oncea

AFP

Mexico are looking for to book their place in the Gold Cup quarter finals when they face off against Canada from the Sports Authority Field in Denver, Colorado.

After thrashing Cuba 7-0 in its Gold Cup opener, Mexico will are looking to secure their ticket to the quarterfinal ticket when they take on Canada at the Sports Authority Field in Mile High, Colorado.

Favorites for the trophy, Mexico put in an impressive display in Gerardo Martino's first official game as coach in the opening match of the tournament, with seven goals and a hat-trick from LA Galaxy winger, Uriel Antuna.

However, Canada is not far behind as the 'Maple Leaf' team also had a great start to their Gold Cup with a 4-0 win over Martinique. The Canadian outfit comes with great players such as Jonathan Osorio or Mark Anthony Kaye, both MLS players, although their big star is Bayern Munich's Alphonso Davies.

What time does Mexico vs Canada game start?

The Mexico vs Canada match will be played on Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 at Sports Authority Field, kicking off at 22:30 ET (21:30 CT & 19:30 PT).

Where can I watch the Mexico vs Canada game?

To watch the match between Mexico and Canada this Wednesday, you must tune into Fox Sports 1 and Univisión Deportes who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is the Mexico vs Canada game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English, as we take you through the game play by play.