NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA
Real Madrid's Belgian goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois celebrates at the end of the UEFA Champions League, Group F, first leg football match between Real Madrid and RB Leipzig at the Santiago Bernabeu stadium in Madrid on September 14, 2022. (Photo by JAVIER SORIANO / AFP)

The award, founded in 2019, has been previously won by Liverpool’s Alisson and PSG’s Gianluigi Donnarumma.

Kieran Quaile