NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA


2023 NFL Pro Bowl: Times, how to watch on TV and online, dates, times, and venue

Eighty-eight of the NFL’s best players will participate in the 2023 Pro Bowl this weekend at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. Here are all the details.

88 of the NFL’s best players will participate in the 2023 Pro Bowl this weekend at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. Here are all the details.

The NFL Pro Bowl will be slightly different this year. In September, the NFL announced they would do away with the traditional Pro Bowl game and instead host a series of skills competitions on one day with three non-contact flag football games at the end of the week.

You can watch 2023 NFL Pro Bowl here

You can watch a live stream of the Pro Bowl on FuboTV (free trial available).

When are the 2023 Pro Bowl Games?

The 2023 Pro Bowl will take place Sunday, February 5, 2023

  • 3 p.m. ET
  • 12 p.m. PT

How to watch the 2023 Pro Bowl Games in the U.S.

The 2023 Pro Bowl will be broadcast on the following TV channels:

  • ESPN
  • ABC
  • Disney XD

The Pro Bowl will also be available online through these streaming services:

  • ESPN+ or WatchESPN

You can also watch a live stream of the 2023 Pro Bowl on FuboTV (free trial available).

Players in the 2023 Pro Bowl Games

The players selected to play in the 2023 Pro Bowl include the best players from the AFC and NFC teams. Peyton Manning will coach the AFC team and Hall-of-Famer Ray Lewis joins him as the AFC defensive coordinator. The AFC offensive coordinator will be Diana Flores, the quarterback for the Mexico Women’s Flag National Team. Eli Manning will coach the NFC with DeMarcus Ware as NFC defensive coordinator and U.S. Women’s Flag National team quarterback Vanita Krouch as NFC offensive coordinator.

The skills competitions will allow up to 24 points to each team. The first two of the three flag football games will give six pointss to the winners’ total score. Both teams’ totals will be carried into the final flag football game, which will then determine the final winner.

Here are the players from both conferences that will play in the 2023 Pro Bowl (starters bolded):


AFC: Patrick Mahomes (KC), Josh Allen (BUF), Joe Burrow (CIN)

NFC: Jalen Hurts (PHI), Geno Smith (SEA), Kirk Cousins (MIN)

Running back

AFC: Nick Chubb (CLE), Derrick Henry (TEN), Josh Jacobs (OAK)

NFC: Saquon Barkley (NYG), Mile Sanders (PHI), Tony Pollard (DAL)

Wide receiver

AFC: Tyreek Hill (MIA), Stefon Diggs (BUF), Ja’Marr Chase (CIN), Davante Adams (OAK)

NFC: AJ Brown (PHI), Justin Jefferson (MIN), Ceedee Lamb (DAL), Terry McLaurin (WAS)

Tight end

AFC: Travis Kelce (KC), Mark Andrews (BAL)

NFC: George Kittle (SF), T.J. Hockenson (MIN)

Offensive tackle

AFC: Laremy Tunsil (HOU), Terron Armstead (MIA), Orlando Brown Jr. (KC)

NFC: Trent Williams (SF), Lane Johnson (PHI), Tristan Wirfs (TB)

Offensive guard

AFC: Quenton Nelson (IND), Joel Bitonio (CLE), Joe Thuney (KC)

NFC: Zack Martin (DAL), Landon Dickerson (PHI), Chris Lindstrom (ATL)

Replacements: Jonah Jackson (DET/replaces Scherff), Laken Tomlinson (SF/Martin)


AFC: Creed Humphrey (KC), Mitch Morse (BUF)

NFC: Jason Kelce (PHI), Frank Ragnow (DET)


AFC: Patrick Ricard (BAL)

NFC: Kyle Juszczyk (SF)

Defensive end

AFC: Myles Garrett (CLE), Maxx Crosby (LV), Trey Hendrickson (CIN)

NFC: Nick Bosa (SF), Brian Burns (CAR), DeMarcus Lawrence (DAL)

Interior defensive linemen

AFC: Quinnen Williams (NYJ), Chris Jones (KC), Jeffery Simmons (TEN)

NFC: Aaron Donald (LAR), Jonathan Allen (WSH), Dexter Lawrence (NYG)

Outside linebacker

AFC: Khalil Mack (LAC), Matt Judon (NE), T.J. Watt (PIT)

NFC: Micah Parsons (DAL), Za’Darius Smith (MIN), Haason Reddick (PHI)

Inside/middle linebacker

AFC: Roquan Smith (BAL), C.J. Mosley (BAL)

NFC: Fred Warner (SF), Demario Davis (NO)


AFC: Sauce Gardner (NYJ), Patrick Surtain II (DEN), Xavien Howard (MIA), Marlon Humphrey (BAL)

NFC: Trevon Diggs (DAL), Darius Slay (PHI), Jaire Alexander (GB), Tariq Woolen (SEA)

Free safety

AFC: Minkah Fitzpatrick (PIT)

NFC: Quandre Diggs (SEA)

Strong safety

AFC: Derwin James (LAC), Jordan Pyer (BUF)

NFC: Budda Baker (ARZ), Talanoa Hufanga (SF)

Long snapper

AFC: Morgan Cox (TEN)

NFC: Andrew DePaola (MIN)


AFC: Tommy Townsend (KC)

NFC: Tress Way (WAS)


AFC: Justin Tucker (BAL)

NFC: Jason Myers (SEA)

Return specialist

AFC: Devin Duvernay (BAL)

NFC: KaVontae Turpin (DAL)

Special teamer

AFC: Justin Hardee (NYJ)

NFC: Jeremy Reaves (WAS)


To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?