NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

Real Madrid

Real Madrid: the making of the official photo

1 / 9

Paco Gento (Honorary President), Florentino Pérez and Zidane.

Casemiro and Dani Ceballos with the Supercopa de España and La Liga trophies for the season 2016/17.

Academy players photo. From left to right: Kiko Casilla, Casemiro, Marcos Llorente, Carvajal, Borja Mayoral, Florentino Pérez, Nacho, Lucas Vázquez, Marco Asensio and Luca Zidane.

First team squad captains. Together with President Florentino Pérez: Benzema, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Real Madrid's new signings for 2017/18. From left to right: Marcos Llorente, Borja Mayoral, Theo, Florentino Pérez, Jesús Vallejo, Dani Ceballos, Achraf and Luca Zidane.

Florentino Pérez, Paco Gento (Honorary President) and Zidane.

Florentino Pérez with the first team squad technical department From left to right: José Carlos (recovery specialist), Antonio Pintus (physical trainer), Zidane (coach), Florentino Pérez (president), David Bettoni (second coach), Hamidou Msaidie (Assistan

Official Real Madrid photo 2017/18

Official Real Madrid photo 2017/18