Global Citizen

Global Goal The Concert: How and where to watch - times, online

All the information you need on how to watch the Global Goal concert featuring Miley Cyrus, Shakira, Coldplay ... The event kicks-off with a 20:00 (CEST) start on 27 June 2020.

Global Goal The Concert: How and where to watch - times, online

The Global Goal concert forms the entertainment section following a summit where world leaders such as Angela Merkel, Boris Johnson and UN Secretary-General Guterres among others along with corporations and philanthropists respond to society's collective calls for the development and equitable distribution of Covid-19 treatments for everyone, everywhere. The summit gets underway at 15:00 CEST.

The main musical event starts at 20:00 CEST and is set to feature performances from the likes of Coldplay, Miley Cyrus and Shakira amongst others with Dwayne Johnson aka 'The Rock' the anchor man for the event with the likes of Chris Rock, David Beckham and Salma Hayek also set to make cameos.

What time does the Global Goal concert start where you are?

The music gets underway at 20:00 CEST on Saturday 27 June June, 2020.

That’s 19:00 in London, 20:00 in Madrid, 21:00 in Doha and 14:00 in New York and 11:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time Global Goal The Concert starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Global Goal The Concert?

No matter where you are in the world, you can tune into the concert via a series of broadcasters or alternatively stream the concert using designated online partners.

The concert can be followed for example via Apple Music, Vodafone, Deezer, Insight and a host of online platforms as well as via television outlets.

A full global broadcasting listing is available here.

Sin tituloShakira and Chris Martin from Coldplay perform together on stage during the Global Citizen Festival G20 benefit concert at the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, northern Germany on the eve of the G20 summit.

Watch the Global Goal The Concert via AS English

You can also follow the event unfold via AS English where we will stream the event via our home page with a link established closer to the start time.

Global Goal: A campaign, concert & summit calling on citizens to tackle global injustices by using our collective voice to drive change for everyone, everywhere.