Rayo RAY
1
Falcao 29'
Finished

LALIGA

Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona: times, TV, how to watch online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Rayo Vallecano host Barcelona in Matchday 11 of the 2021/22 LaLiga season on 27 October.

0
Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona: times, TV, how to watch online

Rayo Vallecano welcome Barcelona to the Spanish capital on Wednesday, October 27. The high-flying home side, newly promoted to Spain's top flight, currently sit ahead of the Catalan club in LaLiga .

Andoni Iraola's men, who sit in 7th place in the LaLiga standings, lost 3-2 against Real Betis in Seville at the weekend, while Barcelona lost at home to Real Madrid in the first El Clásico of the season in front of over 86,000 spectators. The Blaugrana sit in 9th place and made it five wins without a Clásico victory in La Liga, their longest winless run against any team in the Spanish Primera División since 2008.

After the game in Barcelona at the weekend, under-fire Barça boss Ronald Koeman had his car mobbed by a crowd of fans as he attempted to depart Camp Nou.

What time does Rayo Vallecano-Barcelona kick-off?

The 2021/22 LaLiga matchday 11 fixture between Rayo Vallecano and Barcelona kicks off at the Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid, on 27 October, 2021 at 19:00 (CEST).

US ET: 13:00

US PT: 10:00

UK: 18:00

For everywhere else in the world, you can check here to see what time the Rayo Vallecano-Barcelona match gets underway.

Where can I watch Rayo Vallecano-Barcelona?

If Rayo Vallecano-Barcelona is available in your country, you can check here to see what channels or platforms will be showing the game.

United States: LaLigaTV

United Kingdom: ESPN+

Is the Rayo-Barcelona game available online?

The La Liga clash is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. The best option is to check who is showing the game in your country and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Rayo Vallecano-Barcelona live on AS USA

You can also follow our live text commentary here on AS USA. We will be building up to the match an hour or so from kick-off before giving you a minute-by-minute account from Vallecas as the action unfolds.

Standings

Clasificación PT PJ PG PE PP
6 18 10 5 3 2
7 17 10 4 5 1
8 16 10 5 1 4
9 15 9 4 3 2
10 14 11 3 5 3
Clasificación PT PJ PG PE PP
7 17 10 4 5 1
8 16 10 5 1 4
9 15 9 4 3 2
10 14 11 3 5 3
11 13 10 3 4 3