NFL

Who plays Sunday Night Football tonight, Week 11? Games, times, TV

Our pick is the Chiefs' attempt to slow down the Cowboys, but there is an enticing line-up for the rest of Sunday Night Football. Here's the schedule.

0
Who plays Sunday Night Football tonight, Week 11? Games, times, TV
Matthew Emmons USA TODAY Sports

The New England Patriots tore apart the Atlanta Falcons 25-0 on Thursday night to get Week 11 off to a stunning start. But now all eyes are on today's schedule, with some tasty clashes in store for us lucky viewers.

Follow the Chiefs vs Cowboys live online

Rodgers is back for the Green Bay Packers against the Minnesota Vikings; the Cincinnati Bengals are ready to growl at the Las Vegas Raiders; the Pittsburgh Steelers will hope to have the strength to defuse the Los Angeles Chargers; and then there is the little challenge of the Kansas City Chiefs trying to unsaddle the Dallas Cowboys who are riding high.

We conclude Week 11 with the New York Giants heading to the reigning champs, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, for Monday Night Football on 22 November.

Highlight game of the Week: Cowboys vs Chiefs

In what is the highlight of the weekend, the Cowboys (7-2), go up against the Kansas City Chiefs (6-4) at Arrowhead Stadium, MO.

If we go back in time for a quick reminder, some of us will recall how this very game was a potential Super Bowl matchup in the 2020 season, before Dak Prescott got hurt and everything quickly changed.

And while the Cowboys and Chiefs are not giving us the same feels this season, we anticipate quite a match-up in Kansas City as both teams are coming off of explosive offenses in Week 10.

Dallas swallowed the Atlanta Falcons on Sunday in a 43-3 defeat where both their electric offense and defense visibly caught Atlanta off guard. Led by quarterback Dak Prescott who threw for two TDs and rushed for one in the blowout, Dallas set a record for most points in a quarter, scoring 29 in the second period alone. By halftime, the Cowboys were already at 36-3, reliving their largest half-time lead since 1971.

The Chiefs are coming off of a 41-14 victory over the Las Vegas Raiders, where their offense looked really good too; QB Patrick Mahomes threw for five touchdowns (406 yards) lifting the Chiefs up to 6-4.

While it must have felt real good for the Cowboys to finish their last game off with such exquisite force, we anticipate “America’s team” to feed off of that game’s momentum as they head over to Kansas City.

Week 11 NFL Schedule and TV channel

Thursday 18 November

Patriots 25-0 Falcons

Sunday 21 November

Saints vs Eagles (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - Fox

Dolphins vs Jets (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - CBS

Washington vs Panthers (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - Fox

Colts vs Bills (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - CBS

Lions vs Browns (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - Fox

49ers vs Jaguars (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - Fox

Texans vs Titans (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - CBS

Packers vs Vikings (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - Fox

Ravens vs Bears (1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT) - CBS

Sunday's later games

Bengals vs Raiders (4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT) - CBS

Cowboys vs Chiefs (4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT) - Fox

Cardinals vs Seahawks (4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT) - Fox

Chargers vs Steelers (8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT) - NBC, Peacock Premium

Monday 22 November

Giants vs Buccaneers (8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT) - ESPN, ESPN2

How to watch the NFL Games

Our guide on how to watch every NFL game of the 21-22 season.