NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

UFC 271

UFC 271 Adesanya vs Whittaker: Fight card, TV, how to watch online and on PPV

One of the most awaited fights of the year takes place on Saturday when the middleweight king Israel Adesanya takes on Robert Whittaker in their rematch.

Update:
One of the most awaited fights of the year takes place on Saturday when the middleweight king Israel Adesanya takes on Robert Whittaker in their rematch.

Two years, four months, and seven days after their first fight, Israel Adesanya and Robert Whittaker will go ai it again in their much-anticipated rematch for the undisputed UFC middleweight title in Houston.

The 'Stylebender', who entered the octagon as the interim champ of the division in their first fight, came pout on top via second-round stoppage victory over 'The Reaper' at UFC 243.

The best fighters at middleweight

After that, Adesanya successfully defended his title three times and recorded the first loss of his career last year when he moved up to challenge Jan Blachowicz for the light heavyweight title.

After losing to Adesanya, Whittaker took some time off to come back in style recording victories over Darren Till, Jared Cannonier, and Kelvin Gastelum.

What time does the Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker 2 fight start?

The fight between Israel Adesanya and Robert Whittaker will be held at the Toyota Center in Houston and the main card will get underway at 10 pm ET on Saturday 12 February 2022.

That's 7 pm PT, 4 am on Sunday in Spain (CEST) and 3 am on Sunday in the UK (BST).

Find out what time Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker 2?

US:

Main Card: 10pm EST / 7pm PST on ESPN+.

Prelims: 8pm EST / 5pm PST on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

Early Prelims: 6pm EST / 3pm PST on UFC FIGHT PASS.

UK:

Main Card: 3 am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport 2.

Prelims: 1 am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2.

Early Prelims: 11 pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Australia:

Main Card: 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN, and ESPN on Kayo.

Early Prelims: 10am AEDT / 7am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden):

Main Card:

RMC Sport 2 (France).

UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass (Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain).

DAZN (Germany, Italy).

Discovery+ (Netherlands).

Eurosport (Spain).

Polsat Sport (Poland).

Viaplay (Denmark, Norway, and Sweden).

XYZ Sports (Switzerland).

Prelims:

2 am CET (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, Discovery+ (Netherlands), and Eurosport (Spain).

Early Prelims:

12 am CET (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker: live with AS USA

You’ll also be able to follow live-text coverage of the fight in Houston right here at AS USA.

Full fight card

Main card:

Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker

Derrick Lewis vs. Tai Tuivasa

Jared Cannonier vs. Derek Brunson

Kyler Phillips vs. Marcelo Rojo

Bobby Green vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Prelims:

Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O'Neill

Alex Perez vs. Matt Schnell

William Knight vs. Maxim Grishin

Early prelims:

Mana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence

Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano

Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant

AJ Dobson vs. Jacob Malkoun

Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov

Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Diamond

Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?